Going on a #SummerSweatStreak 

The Runner’s World Summer RunStreak is one of my favorite summer running “events”. It’s a great way to stave off the summer patio drinking weight gain, and is an easy way to get mileage in for fall races. 
This year, I’m not able to run, or even walk or bike, potentially through July 4th, but want some accountability to be active and enjoy summer weather. So, instead of filling Insta with #RWRunStreak, I’m going to #SummerSweatStreak. I’m committing to workout out at least 10 minutes every day between Memorial Day and July 4th. 


My goal will be to get outside for as many of those workouts as possible.  Even if it’s just on my balcony, if I can’t run, I sure can still sweat! 
Who wants to join me? 

Share your thoughts!

