October Challenge Group: 21 Days plus a Jump Start to Feeling Great this Fall

As you may remember, back in August, I participated in my first BeachBody Challenge Group. I started PiYo, I became a complete Shakeology convert, and have made huge strides in focusing on being healthy, while balancing eating delicious food, having happy hour now and then, and listening to my body when it needs a rest.

In September, I took a backseat and brought some of my friends into Jillian’s Challenge Group where I was a “guest coach” getting my sea legs in the coaching world. My friends had some absolutely incredible results, including more than one with 5+ pound loss, and one who is going to feel as incredible as she looks in her wedding dress this weekend.

I am excited to be hosting my own Challenge Group starting October 13th, with a Jump Start Week starting October 6th (you can do the challenge group without the jump start week, it’s just an opportunity for those who want a little extra push to get started).
October Challenge Group

So what’s a Challenge Group, you ask?

It’s 21 days of accountability, challenges, tips and meeting awesome people who are looking to refocus, get back on track and reach their goals. You can choose to do your own workouts, or get matched up with one of the amazing BeachBody workouts like the new P90 (which is on sale through the end of October), PiYo, T25 (what I’ll be doing this challenge group), or the 21 Day Fix, which includes portion containers to help your eating habits too!

But, there’s one catch: I’ve only got 5 spots left!

So if you’re interested, let me know as soon as possible, and you can join some amazing women from all over the country who are looking for a way to get back on track, and have fun while doing it!

One thought on “October Challenge Group: 21 Days plus a Jump Start to Feeling Great this Fall

  1. Pingback: October Goals & Birthday Month Bucket List | Run Stretch Go

Share your thoughts!

