Join me and In Her Shoes Fitness to stay on track this holiday season

I’ve mentioned a few times in the last couple of months that one of my goals has been to Get Strong.

To do this, I’ve done a few of Bobbi McCormick’s Shreds over the last couple of months, and while I’ve not out my full effort into them, they’ve definitely made me stronger and improved my running.

I’m very excited to start the Holiday Shred next week, and want you to join me! You can still sign up through tomorrow, and it will be awesome.

20131112-082830.jpg

Here’s what you get for the next 6 weeks:
– Shopping Lists & Meal Plans
– Workouts that are High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) or General Physical Preparedness (GPP) and usually take 25-45 minutes
– Private Facebook group to give and receive motivation and inspiration from the other folks doing the Shred
– Access to Bobbi every day for help and support

The cost is $40 or $45 if you want to support a cause near and dear to Bobbi’s heart: adoption.

So who’s in to stay on track this holiday season?!

How do you plan to stay active during the holidays?
What’s your biggest weakness during the holidays?
Have you ever done a Shred or something like it?

5 thoughts on “Join me and In Her Shoes Fitness to stay on track this holiday season

  1. Pingback: Putting it Out There: My Holiday Shred Goals | Run Stretch Go

  2. I will be training for my first half starting next week so I’m hoping that will keep me on track over the holidays. My biggest weakness would have to be my mum’s shortbread cookies … there’s a whole pound of butter in the recipe! haven’t taken part in a Shred before, looks like it could be fun and help keep you on track.

Share your thoughts!

