T-minus 2 days until Rock n Roll Philly & Race Prep on Instagram

Its been a crazy week, which is apparently now what happens when I have a race scheduled. Everything that could possibly hit me at work, hit me, which meant late nights, missed runs, and being on the verge of getting a cold (or a response to my allergy shots that’s badly timed).

I am planning a post about my goals for tomorrow, but wanted to give you the heads up that my Instagram account will be chronicling my 48 hour countdown & prep. Want to know how I do my last minute prep? Follow me over there, share your own tips, and tag me in your posts of race prep if you’re racing this weekend.

20130913-072353.jpg

Who else is racing?
Do you have any must-do preparations?
Any superstitions?

6 thoughts on “T-minus 2 days until Rock n Roll Philly & Race Prep on Instagram

Share your thoughts!

